January 6, 2022      342 views

Marvel’s Spidey and His Amazing Friends (season 1)

Marvel's Spidey and His Amazing Friends (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


The main character of the animated series, Peter Parker, also known as Spider-Man, is used to working solo, but one day he realizes that friendship and mutual support can work wonders. Together with his friends, Gwen Stacy and Miles Morales, he is ready to join the Hulk, Black Panther, Miss Marvel and other superheroes to fight evil forces and save the world day after day.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Spidey to the Power of Three

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Panther Patience

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Superhero Hiccups

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lost and Found

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Doc Ocku2019s Super Octopus

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Attack of the Green Giggles

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bug in the System

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Test Your Super Strength

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Pecking Prankster Pigeons

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Green Thumb

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Mother's Day Mayhem

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Not-So-Fun House

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Camping Conundrum

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Great Green Crime Spree

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Rocket Rhino!

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Trick or TRACE-E

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Gob-zilla

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Speedy Spidey Delivery

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Good Guy Gobby

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Spider Monkey

Episode 21
S01 E21 - CAT-astrophe

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Swing With a Stomp

Episode 23
S01 E23 - A Very Spidey Christmas

Episode 24
S01 E24 - Gobby on Ice

Episode 25
S01 E25 - Going Green

Episode 26
S01 E26 - Coming Clean

Episode 27
S01 E27 - Web Beardu2019s Treasure

Episode 28
S01 E28 - Washed Away

Episode 29
S01 E29 - Spin Rushes In

Episode 30
S01 E30 - Bridge Bandit

Episode 31
S01 E31 - Art Attack!

Episode 32
S01 E32 - Puppy Pandemonium


See also

Leave a Reply