July 26, 2021      74 views

Masters of the Universe: Revelation (season 1)

Masters of the Universe: Revelation (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


This is an exciting fantasy from a true master of his craft, Kevin Smith. His new story is full of charismatic and colorful characters, and the storyline has prepared for the audience several unexpected twists and bright memorable moments of the story.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Power of Grayskull

Episode 2
S01 E02 - TBA

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Most Dangerous Man in Eternia

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Land of the Dead

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Forge at the Forest Forever

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Cleaved in Twain

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Reason and Blood

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Gutter Rat

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Hope, for a Destination

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Comes with Everything You See Here


See also

Leave a Reply