January 9, 2022      220 views

Mayor of Kingstown (season 1)

Mayor of Kingstown (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


At the center of the story will be the McClusky family, who live in Michigan and earn their living by running a prison business. However, because of the power of corruption and social inequality in the city, it is difficult to restore justice. It is the McClusky who will try to restore order.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Mayor of Kingstown

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The End Begins

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Simply Murder

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Price

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Orion

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Every Feather

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Along Came a Spider

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Devil is Us

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Lie of the Truth

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Piece of My Soul


See also

Leave a Reply