July 26, 2021      213 views

Merry Happy Whatever (season 1)

Merry Happy Whatever (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The protagonist is very excited about coming Christmas holidays trying to please all the households. And on top of that there is an intense meeting waiting for him. Moreover, nobody can persuade him everything will be ok.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome, Matt

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Harmony

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Interference

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Happy Mall-idays

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Twas the Night Before the 4th Night of Hanukkah

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Merry Ex-Mas

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Christmas Break

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ring In The New Year


See also

Leave a Reply