April 26, 2022      85 views

Messiah (season 1)

Messiah (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The fact that he has a special task that can change the life of all mankind. The God told him that he had to gather an army of followers and begin to tell his plans to mankind. Eva Geller starts her own investigation. She doesn't know who the man really is. He may be a real Messiah who came to Syria with good intentions, but it is possible that he is a real criminal who is trying to provoke an international political conflict that can negatively affect the whole world.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - He That Hath an Ear

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Tremor

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Finger of God

Episode 5
S01 E05 - So That Seeing They May Not See

Episode 6
S01 E06 - We Will Not All Sleep

Episode 7
S01 E07 - It Came to Pass as It Was Spoken

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Force Majeure

Episode 9
S01 E09 - God Is Greater

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Wages of Sin


See also

Leave a Reply