July 26, 2021      380 views

Mira Mira (season 1)

Mira Mira (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 11


Two separated teenage sisters, Lizzie and Jo, have been reunited under the same roof with their eccentric mother to get back together as a family. But having just witnessed the mysterious death of her father, traumatized Lizzie is fascinated by the ghostly mirror, whose sinister role in breaking up this family is just beginning.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Black Blood

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Hand in the Glass

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood and Tar

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Cracks are Showing

Episode 5
S01 E05 - In New Skin

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Break the Glass

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Run While You Can

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Shattered Glass

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Unbreakable


Leave a Reply