July 26, 2021      177 views

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 4)

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The storyline takes place in modern Paris. The city of Romantics is home to simple high school students Marinette Dupan-Chen and Adrien Agrest. The girl has long had deep feelings for her classmate, but she can't muster the courage to admit them. It seems that this is a boring standard story, but in fact it is a misconception. Inconspicuous guys are real superheroes fighting for the safety of the metropolis.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Truth

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Lies

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Gang of secrets

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Mr. Pigeon 72

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Furious Fu

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Sole Crusher

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Queen Banana

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Gabriel Agreste


See also

Leave a Reply