February 26, 2022      188 views

Mr. Corman (season 1)

Mr. Corman (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The show will tell about one not the most successful person, Josh Corman. He, like the main character of The Soul, is a great artist at heart, but a loser in life. His musical career did not go well, and all that remains for him is to teach in the fifth grade of a comprehensive school in the San Fernando Valley. His ex-fiancee Megan left and moved out of him, and his school friend Victor moved in her place

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Good Luck

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Don't Panic

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Happy Birthday

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mr. Morales

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Action Adventure

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Funeral

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Many Worlds

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hope You Feel Better

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Mr. Corman

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Big Picture


See also

Leave a Reply