July 26, 2021      552 views

Mr. Iglesias (season 1)

Mr. Iglesias (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 22


Gabe is a normal teacher. He works with high school students. Since his youth, the young man decided to relate to a decent profession. Gradually his cherished dream came true. The main hero managed to get work at alma mater. The man starts teaching special children. They are talented right from the birth.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Some Children Left Behind

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Summer School

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Full Hearts, Clear Backpacks

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Wagon

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Everybody Hates Gabe

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Bullying

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Talent Show

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Teachers' Strike

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Oh Boy, Danny

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Academic Decathlon


See also

Leave a Reply