September 15, 2021      35 views

Mr. Mayor (season 1)

Mr. Mayor (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


To impress his teenage daughter, a successful businessman decides to run for mayor of Los Angeles. Unexpectedly for himself and others, he wins the election and now must understand how to manage the city.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Mayor's Day Out

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brentwood Trash

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Sac

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dodger Day

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Respect in the Workplace

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Avocado Crisis

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hearts Before Parts

Episode 9
S01 E09 - #Palmtreereform


See also

Leave a Reply