April 5, 2020      7 views

Mrs. America (season 1)

Mrs. America (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The 1970s. Conservative activist Phyllis Schlafly is launching an unexpected campaign against the passage of the equal rights amendment for women.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Phyllis

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Gloria

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Shirley

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Betty

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Phyllis & Fred & Brenda & Marc

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Jill

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bella

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Houston

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Reagan


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *