July 26, 2021      225 views

Ms Fisher’s Modern Murder Mysteries (season 2)

Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series is about the first lady detective of Melbourne in the 20s of the last century, Miss Fisher, a lover of adventure and beauty, who easily drives not only a car, but also a plane. She is also an excellent tango dancer, and the list of her talents does not end there, and, of course, all these skills always help her to cope with the most difficult tasks...

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Death by Design

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Come Die with Me

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Blood Wedding

Episode 4
S02 E04 - A Killer Unleashed

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Death Alley

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Coop de Gru00e2ce

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Reel Murder

Episode 8
S02 E08 - New Year's Evil


See also

Leave a Reply