January 23, 2020      57 views

My Brilliant Friend (season 2)

My Brilliant Friend (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series takes place in the dangerous but fascinating by its beauty Naples. The story of their friendship covers a period consisting of more than 60 years of their lives. When Greco tries to describe the secret of Lila, Elena's brilliant friend and, in some ways, her best friend and worst enemy.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S02 E02 -

Episode 3
S02 E03 -

Episode 4
S02 E04 -

Episode 5
S02 E05 -

Episode 6
S02 E06 -

Episode 7
S02 E07 -

Episode 8
S02 E08 -


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *