May 7, 2022      132 views

My Brilliant Friend (season 2)

My Brilliant Friend (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The series takes place in the dangerous but fascinating by its beauty Naples. The story of their friendship covers a period consisting of more than 60 years of their lives. When Greco tries to describe the secret of Lila, Elena's brilliant friend and, in some ways, her best friend and worst enemy.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The New Name

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Body

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Erasure

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Kiss

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Betrayal

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Rage

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Secret Notebooks

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Blue Fairy


See also

Leave a Reply