November 14, 2019      24 views

Nancy Drew (season 1)

Nancy Drew (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


This time the main heroine, as is usually the case, after classes goes to rest. She dreams about enjoying the summer vacation and moves to another city where she is going to go to college. But Nancy is forced to stay home because of a terrible accident happened to her family. In addition, these events lead her to the next complicated case that has to be solved.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Secret of the Old Morgue

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Curse of the Dark Storm

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Haunted Ring

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Case of the Wayward Spirit

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *