July 26, 2021      189 views

Nancy Drew (season 2)

Nancy Drew (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


Young Nancy Drew always wanted to escape from her hometown of Horseshoe Bay. After graduating from high school, the girl planned to go to college in another city and start her adult life there. But all of Nancy's plans were ruined by the sudden death of her mother. The already difficult relationship with her father only got worse and instead of the expected fun student life, the girl had to just try to survive.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Search for the Midnight Wraith

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Reunion of Lost Souls

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Secret of Solitary Scribe

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Fate of the Buried Treasure

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Drowned Woman

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Riddle of the Broken Doll

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Legend of the Murder Hotel

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Quest for the Spider Sapphire

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Bargain of the Blood Shroud

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Spell of the Burning Bride

Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Scourge of the Forgotten Rune

Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Trail of the Missing Witness

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Beacon of Moonstone Island

Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Siege of the Unseen Specter

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Celestial Visitor

Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Purloined keys

Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Judgement of the Perilous Captive

Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Echo of Lost Tears


See also

Leave a Reply