January 30, 2022      231 views

Nancy Drew (season 3)

Nancy Drew (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Charming Nancy Drew, who lives with her father, a former lawyer, in the provincial town of Horseshoe Bay, has gone through the death of her mother, but gradually life takes its course, and the girl after graduation plans to leave for the metropolis and there to go to college. During the summer vacations, the beautiful girl gets a job in a local cafe as a waitress, wishing to save money, for they will certainly be needed in the new place.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Warming of a Frozen Heart

Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Journey of the Dangerous Mind

Episode 3
S03 E03 - The Testimony of the Executed Man

Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Demon of Piper Beach

Episode 5
S03 E05 - The Vision of the Birchwood Prisoner

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Myth of the Ensnared Hunter

Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Gambit of the Tangled Souls

Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Burning of the Sorrows

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Voices in the Frost

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Confession of the Long Night

Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Spellbound Juror

Episode 12
S03 E12 - The Witch Tree Symbol

Episode 13
S03 E13 - The Ransom of the Forsaken Soul


See also

Leave a Reply