May 11, 2022      196 views

Never Have I Ever (season 1)

Never Have I Ever (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


This is a series revolving around a simple girl with Indian roots. Devi lives in America and is no different from other girls. She experiences learning difficulties, difficulties with friends and the opposite sex. However, it also has positive aspects in life. Each new day of the main character begins with a prayer to her gods. For Devi, this is an important procedure, so she devotes enough time to it. She is sure that God will help her in high school and in later life.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 2
S01 E02 - ... had sex with Paxton Hall-Yoshida

Episode 3
S01 E03 - ... gotten drunk with the popular kids

Episode 4
S01 E04 - ... felt super Indian

Episode 5
S01 E05 - ... started a nuclear war

Episode 6
S01 E06 - ... been the loneliest boy in the world

Episode 7
S01 E07 - ... been a big, fat liar

Episode 8
S01 E08 - ... pissed off everyone I know

Episode 9
S01 E09 - ... had to be on my best behavior

Episode 10
S01 E10 - ... said I'm sorry


See also

Leave a Reply