July 26, 2021      126 views

Never Have I Ever (season 2)

Never Have I Ever (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The focus is on Devi Vishwakumar, a 15-year-old girl from Sherman Oaks, California. After a terrible first year of school, Devi strives to change her social status, but friends, family, and feelings do not make it easier for her. After Devi's father, Mohan, dies, the girl cannot recover for three months.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - u2026 been a playa

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Episode 8

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Episode 9

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Episode 10


See also

Leave a Reply