June 8, 2022      274 views

Obi-Wan Kenobi (season 1)

Obi-Wan Kenobi (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The action is set a few years after the fall of the Republic, shown in the third episode of Star Wars, when Obi-Wan Kenobi had to take his mind off self-discovery to kick the sand out of the Tuscans and keep Luke Skywalker safe from these brutal and inconsiderate nomads.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Part I

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Part II

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Part III

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Part IV

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Part V

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Part VI


See also

Leave a Reply