June 5, 2022      228 views

On the Verge (season 1)

On the Verge (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


One is a chef, one is a single mother, one is an heiress of great wealth, and the fourth is simply unemployed. Each has a period in her life when she can change everything. Against the backdrop of a mid-life crisis, the main characters try to achieve outstanding success, although they understand that nothing will just happen to them. Their dreams are high, but the means to fulfill them are questionable.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Almost Two Months Earlier

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Viva Italia!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Big Sneeze

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Cat That Shat

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Followers

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Some Things Passed

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Human Condition

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Party

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fresh

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Lip Wax

Episode 11
S01 E11 - What Comes Next

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Beginning Of The End


See also

Leave a Reply