July 26, 2021      219 views

One Lane Bridge (season 1)

One Lane Bridge (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot of this six-part detective story with elements of mysticism, takes place in New Zealand, in the city of Queenstown. Under a narrow one-way bridge, the body of a farmer named Grub is found on rocks. He and his family lived on a remote farm. The death of the man is being investigated by police officer Ariki Davis, a new person in the area, recently arrived from Oakland.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Arrival

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Denial

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Escape

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Fall

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Acceptance

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Answers


See also

Leave a Reply