October 21, 2021      144 views

One of Us Is Lying (season 1)

One of Us Is Lying (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The eponymous source material is not your typical tabloid romance, but a mixture of The Breakfast Club and an intriguing thriller: five students (by type - smart, athletic, beautiful, criminal, and outcast) come to serve their sentences after school, but one of them dies. Bad luck for the outcast, and part-time creator of the local rumor-sharing app: coincidentally, he was just planning to publish a jaundice on each of the four students, so everyone is suspected.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - One of Us Is Grieving

Episode 3
S01 E03 - One of Us Is Not Like the Other

Episode 4
S01 E04 - One of Us Is Famous

Episode 5
S01 E05 - One of Us Is Cracking

Episode 6
S01 E06 - One of Us Is Dancing!

Episode 7
S01 E07 - One of Us Is Not Giving Up

Episode 8
S01 E08 - One of Us Is Dead


See also

Leave a Reply