May 6, 2022      184 views

Outer Range (season 1)

Outer Range (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The main character of the show is Royal Abbott, a rancher in Wyoming. His family is going through a difficult time. His daughter-in-law Rebecca goes missing. Relations with his neighbors, the Tillersons, are rapidly deteriorating. Royal will have to fight for his land and his family, and at the same time, he will have to deal with a chain of strange, tense events. Meanwhile, supernatural things are happening on the edge of the Abbott estate, in the west pasturern

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Void

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Land

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Time

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Loss

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Soil

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Family

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Unknown

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The West


See also

Leave a Reply