April 30, 2022      236 views

Pachinko (season 1)

Pachinko (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Kim Sun-ja was born and raised in Busan during the Japanese occupation. She fell in love with Ko Han-soo's boyfriend, and when she found out he was married, she was already pregnant herself. A local priest marries the girl and saves the situation. The young family moves to Japan, where, overcoming contempt and discrimination against Koreans, they try to make a life for themselves.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight


See also

Leave a Reply