October 2, 2019      36 views

Pandora (season 1)

Pandora (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


In 2199 a resourceful girl that lost everything finds a new life at the Earth's Space Training Academy. She and her friends want to protect Earth from all kinds of enemies.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shelter From The Storm

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chimes of Freedom

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Masters of War

Episode 4
S01 E04 - I Shall Be Released

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Most Likely To Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Was It You Wanted

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Time Out of Mind

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Under the Red Sky

Episode 9
S01 E09 - It Ain't Me Babe

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hurricane

Episode 11
S01 E11 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Knocking on Heaven's Door

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Simple Twist of Fate


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *