July 26, 2021      278 views

Pearson (season 1)

Pearson (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The main heroine comes in the image of a typical despot who likes to control everything and be aware of the things that happens to her. The events of the story bring us to Chicago where Jessica and her boyfriend stayed after the relocation. The life in this new city changes dramatically.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Alderman

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Superintendent

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Union Leader

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Deputy Mayor

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Former City Attorney

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Donor

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Immigration Lawyer

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Political Wife

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Rival

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Fixer


See also

Leave a Reply