August 5, 2021      412 views

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels (season 1)

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


No one suspected that one day a real madman would appear in the vicinity, with more than two dozen victims on his account. This person doesn't know mercy and compassion. For the sake of realizing his terrible desires he is ready to make any sacrifice. People are starting to be afraid to go outside their homes. Seeing no other way out the authorities turn to two well-established police detectives.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Santa Muerte

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dead People Lie Down

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Wicked Old World

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Josefina and the Holy Spirit

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Children of the Royal Sun

Episode 6
S01 E06 - How It Is With Brothers

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Maria and the Beast

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hide and Seek

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sing, Sing, Sing

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Day of the Dead


See also

Leave a Reply