March 11, 2022      191 views

Pivoting (season 1)

Pivoting (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


After experiencing the death of their childhood friend, Jody, Amy and Sarah realize how short their lives can be. Psychologists advise against making serious decisions during such a difficult period, but the three friends do just that in the hope of finding happiness while they still have time to do so. Faced with a mid-life crisis that they never expected, the heroines prove to those around them and to themselves that they are still capable of changing their lives.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - If She Could See Us Now

Episode 2
S01 E02 - My Friend Died!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Giving Tree

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hell on Wheels

Episode 5
S01 E05 - D-Day

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Three Bleepin' Bleeps

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bounce, Baby

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Doompa-Dee Doo

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fans Only

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Coleen In a Box


See also

Leave a Reply