September 26, 2021      168 views

Power Book III: Raising Kanan (season 1)

Power Book III: Raising Kanan (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


In parallel with the long search for medicines, Kanan began to understand that the harsh vast world is fraught with a huge number of life's trials, obstacles and unimaginable difficulties. Finding a worthy place in the harsh realities will not be easy. However, the inquisitive and hardworking young man was not going to stop and give up. He planned to be similar in energy to his mom.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Back in the Day

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Reaping and Sowing

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Stick and Move

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Don't Sleep

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Choose Your Battles

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Level Up

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Stay in Your Lane

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Cost of Business

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Loyal to the End

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Paid in Full


See also

Leave a Reply