February 9, 2022      131 views

Queen Sono (season 1)

Queen Sono (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


The story will follow a girl who gave her whole life to work. She has an extremely responsible job that dependents on the quality of performance. The girl works for the government, she is one of the best spies who always achieves the desired result. But, the last she's getting very lonely, she can't find the strength to enjoy life and make, for example, a family. The last mission will be the starting point for a new aspiration of the girl, she will consider that personal life has to be adjusted necessarily, despite the fact that the work is extremely difficult and absolutely unpredictable. What will happen next?

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Am Queen Sono

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dying Is Sore

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Devil's Toys

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Rookie

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sugar Water

Episode 6
S01 E06 - State of Emergency


See also

Leave a Reply