December 30, 2021      289 views

Queen Sugar (season 4)

Queen Sugar (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


This TV show based on the same-name bestseller by Natalie Baszile telling about a hard destiny of two African-American sisters Bordelon. They inherited from their died father a sugar cane plantation larger than eight hundred acres.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Pleasure Is Black

Episode 2
S04 E02 - I No Longer Imagine

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Where My Body Stops or Begins

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Skin Transparent

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Face Speckled

Episode 6
S04 E06 - By the Spit

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Of Several Centuries

Episode 8
S04 E08 - All The Borders

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Stare at the Same Fires

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Oh Mamere

Episode 11
S04 E11 - I'm Sorry

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Here

Episode 13
S04 E13 - I Am


See also

Leave a Reply