February 2, 2022      196 views

Queens of Mystery (season 2)

Queens of Mystery (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A young, single woman named Detective Sergeant Matilda Stone and her three aunts are all writers, detective authors. Matilda's aunts are invariably at the center of her investigations -- and her personal life as well -- as she searches for a new detective job. As murder cases become more complex, the writing sisters become more involved in the investigation. The Stone sisters put all their detective skills to use when solving crimes in their picturesque village of Wildemarsh.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Sparring with Death: Part1

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Sparring with Death: Part 2

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Modern Art of Murder: Part 1

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Modern Art of Murder: Part 2

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Raven: Part 1

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Raven: Part 2


See also

Leave a Reply