February 16, 2022      149 views

Queens (season 1)

Queens (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The story of four women alienated and disconnected from life. At the age of 40, they reunite for a chance to recapture the glory they had in the 1990s when they were the Nasty Bitches and became hip-hop legends.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - 1999

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Heart of Queens

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Who You Calling A Bitch?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ain't No Sunshine

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Do Anything For Clout

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Behind The Throne

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Who Shot Ya

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Godu2019s Plan

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bars

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Nasty Girl Records

Episode 11
S01 E11 - I'm A Slave 4 U

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Let the Past Be the Past

Episode 13
S01 E13 - 2022


See also

Leave a Reply