June 10, 2022      275 views

Queer as Folk (season 1)

Queer as Folk (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The project is a reimagining of Russell T. Davies' groundbreaking British series, which takes the action from Manchester, England, to New Orleans and focuses on a group of friends whose lives are forever changed after a tragedy.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Steal My Sunshine

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Fly

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Subterranean Homesick Alien

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Dear Mama

Episode 5
S01 E05 - You Get What You Give

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Kiss From a Rose

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Dig Me Out

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Missing My Baby

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Wild Wild West


See also

Leave a Reply