July 26, 2021      11 views

Ragnarok (season 1)

Ragnarok (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Small town of Edda was subjected to climate changes that forced the locals to cope with sudden changes in weather conditions. Ice cover began melting right before eyes with abnormal speed. Nobody waited for that. Soon the people have to go through a long period of drought with all the ensuing consequences.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - New Boy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - 541 Meters

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Jutulheim

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ginnungagap

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Atomic Number 48

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Yes, We Love This Country


See also

Leave a Reply