July 26, 2021      211 views

Ragnarok (season 2)

Ragnarok (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 7


The events of season 2 of the TV series unfold in a small Norwegian place called Edda, where there is a life activity, habits, rules. Teenagers Magne and Laurits return here together with their mother, who are forced to start a new life, leaving a negative past. They used to live here, but were forced to leave due to the tragic death of their father, which brought many troubles and trials. The woman soon managed to find a job as an accountant at a local enterprise, which was run by the rich people Jutuls

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Brothers in Arms

Episode 2
S02 E02 - What Happened to the Nice, Old Lady?

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Power to the People

Episode 4
S02 E04 - God Is God, Though All Men Death Had Tasted

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Know Yourself

Episode 6
S02 E06 - All You Need Is Love


See also

Leave a Reply