July 26, 2021      114 views

Ratched (season 1)

Ratched (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The main character, after whom the project is named, comes to Northern California, where she gets a job at one of the city's leading hospitals. She did not know that experiments on living people were being conducted here, but she ended up in the midst of these crazy events. What is expected of Mildred on? The series tells about the young years of the main character and her formation as a domineering nurse.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ice Pick

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Angel of Mercy (1)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Angel of Mercy (2)

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Dance

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Got No Strings

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Bucket List

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mildred and Edmund


See also

Leave a Reply