March 1, 2022      269 views

Reservation Dogs (season 1)

Reservation Dogs (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The show tells about the life of four teenagers from a rural area, somewhere in Oklahoma, who spend their time quite strangely. They fight crimes with innovative methods, namely by committing crimes on their own. The main characters are Native Americans, and the situations in which they will be placed by the creators of the show will be full of oddities and ridiculous humor.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - F*ckin' Rez Dogs

Episode 2
S01 E02 - NDN Clinic

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Uncle Brownie

Episode 4
S01 E04 - What About Your Dad

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Come and Get Your Love

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hunting

Episode 7
S01 E07 - California Dreamin'

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Satvrday


See also

Leave a Reply