January 17, 2022      201 views

S.W.A.T. (season 3)

S.W.A.T. (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The main heroes of this TV shows are cops from a special police unit headed by Daniel Harrelson. This man can make a team of outstanding professionals each of which will play his certain role in catching the criminal. His subordinates and he are the people who are the best hope of the local authorities who have no idea what to do about rising level of criminality.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Fire in the Sky

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Bad Faith

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Funny Money

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Immunity

Episode 5
S03 E05 - The LBC

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Kingdom

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Lion's Den

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Sea Legs

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Monster

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Bad Cop

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Good Cop

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Ekitai Rashku

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Animus

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Knockout

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Gunpowder Treason

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Hotel L.A.

Episode 18
S03 E18 - Stigma

Episode 19
S03 E19 - Vice

Episode 20
S03 E20 - Wild Ones

Episode 21
S03 E21 - Diablo


See also

Leave a Reply