July 26, 2021      231 views

Saved by the Bell (season 1)

Saved by the Bell (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The government informs that the school will be closed and students will be transferred to another similar school facility. The trouble is that in the Pacific Palisades area, the heirs of rich families are trained, who are clearly not happy about the appearance of uninvited guests.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Clubs and Cliques

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Bayside Triangle

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Fabulous Birchwood Boys

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Rent-a-Mom

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Teen-Line

Episode 7
S01 E07 - House Party

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Todd Capsule

Episode 9
S01 E09 - All in the Hall

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Showdown


See also

Leave a Reply