July 26, 2021      88 views

Schitt’s Creek (season 3)

Schitt's Creek (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Lucifer Morningstar is the Lord of Hell. But he gets tired of constantly watching the souls of sinners and his mother. Therefore, leaving the control of Hell to another demon, he goes to the surface and finds a cozy place in the city of people. There, having got used to life, he creates a nightclub which he manages. He is only interested in beautiful girls and alcohol.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Opening Night

Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Throuple

Episode 3
S03 E03 - New Car

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Driving Test

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Rooms by the Hour

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Murder Mystery

Episode 7
S03 E07 - General Store

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Motel Review

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Affair

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Sebastien Raine

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Stop Saying Lice!

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Friends and Family

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Grad Night


See also

Leave a Reply