July 26, 2021      299 views

Scream: The TV Series (season 3)

Scream: The TV Series (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Lakewood keeps inside itself a pretty dark past that just makes one want to scream in a loud voice. One day a group of teenagers published a video on a popuar channel on YouTube. But they even had no idea they had opened a door to a string of murders as the video was just the trigger that fired the crimes.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Deadfast Club

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Devil's Night

Episode 3
S03 E03 - The Man Behind the Mask

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Ports in the Storm

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Blindspots

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Endgame


See also

Leave a Reply