March 6, 2022      188 views

Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 2)

Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Griffin Campbell is a 12-year-old boy who yesterday lived in Chicago and today has become a resident of the town of Sulphur Springs. The reason for such a significant change was the purchase of an abandoned hotel called the Tremont, on which Griffin's parents had high hopes. The adults are confident that they can restore the establishment and reopen its doors to guests. Griffin, however, is troubled by the legend of Savannah, a girl no one has heard of for thirty years and who was last seen at the hotel.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Only Time Will Tell

Episode 2
S02 E02 - No Time to Waste

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Time Out

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Wrong Place, Wrong Time

Episode 5
S02 E05 - It's About TimetWhen

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Crunch Time

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Check-out Time

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Time Is Not On Our Side


See also

Leave a Reply