July 26, 2021      369 views

Seis Manos (season 1)

Seis Manos (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


Unknown killer shoot up their parents and now they are complete orphans. This event will affect the characters who will promise themselves they will find the criminal and will try to do everything possible to revenge their close people's death.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Toppled

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Grief

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Night of the Wolves

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Caged Dogs

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blindfold

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Reunion

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Between This World and the Next

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Empty Place


See also

Leave a Reply