December 30, 2021      365 views

Shadow and Bone (season 1)

Shadow and Bone (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 10


In a world divided into two parts by the barrier of eternal darkness, where supernatural beings feed on human flesh, a girl soldier discovers an incredible power that can unite the country. But dangerous forces are plotting against it. Bandits, thieves, murderers and saints are at war, and it will take more than magic to survive.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Searing Burst of Light

Episode 2
S01 E02 - We're All Someone's Monster

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Making at the Heart of the World

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Otkazat'sya

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Show Me Who You Are

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Heart Is An Arrow

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Unsea

Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Mourners


See also

Leave a Reply