July 26, 2021      174 views

She (season 1)

She (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The team doubts about Bhumi's bravery after Sasya manages to shock her. Fernandez insists on keeping her as an undercover agent in a plan to capture Sasya's boss.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Pickup

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Proposal

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Pawn's Move

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Night Walk

Episode 5
S01 E05 - It's Time

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Promise

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Devil's Share


See also

Leave a Reply