July 26, 2021      457 views

She’s Gotta Have It (season 2)

She's Gotta Have It (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Nola Darling is young and beautiful. She lives in Brooklyn and tries to build a successful career. The girl doesn't forget about romantic relationships. Nola's personal life is intense. Somebody probably could say it's too intense.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - #I'mFeelingMyFeelings

Episode 2
S02 E02 - #ConeyIslandIsTheEndOfTheLine

Episode 3
S02 E03 - #LuvStings

Episode 4
S02 E04 - #NationTime

Episode 5
S02 E05 - #SuperFunkyCaliFragiSexy

Episode 6
S02 E06 - #WhenYourChickensComeHometoRoost

Episode 7
S02 E07 - #OhJudoKnow?

Episode 8
S02 E08 - #OnTheComeUpTheComeDown&TheComeRound

Episode 9
S02 E09 - #IAmYourMirror

Episode 10
S02 E10 - #DoubleOrNothing


See also

Leave a Reply