June 24, 2022      340 views

Shining Girls (season 1)

Shining Girls (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Kirby Mazrahi works in the archives department of a Chicago newspaper and dreams of becoming a journalist. These dreams do not come true - Kirby survives a maniacal attack, miraculously survives, and has been in an ever-changing reality ever since. When Kirby discovers that another recent murder is connected to an attempt on her life, she teams up with veteran journalist Dan Velasquez and goes after the serial killer himself in order to deal with his past and his injuries and put an end to his crimes.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Cutline

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Evergreen

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Overnight

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Attribution

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Screamer

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Bright

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Offset

Episode 8
S01 E08 - 30


See also

Leave a Reply