June 10, 2022      233 views

Shining Vale (season 1)

Shining Vale (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Patricia Phelps is a wife and mother as well as a writer with a history of success. Seventeen years have passed since the heroine wrote a bestseller. Since that time, the writer hasn't been able to squeeze a single shot out of herself. She wants to fix this state of affairs, so she thinks it can make a difference.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One - Welcome to Casa De Phelps

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two - She Comes at Night

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three - The Yellow Wallpaper

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four - So Much Blood

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five - The Squirrel Knew

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six - Whispering Hope

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven - Impertinent Questions

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight - We Are Phelps


See also

Leave a Reply